9w5d in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Sept. 7, 2017, 7:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve hit that “I hate being pregnant” wall. I hate being so sick and my head hurts so much and it doesn’t go away. Why did I do this on purpose? Why???

Unison and B6 doesn’t even freaking help. Last time zofran didn’t. What can I even do? I guess I’ll call my doctor.


Deleted user September 07, 2017

My sister in law just had her 3rd, and was so sick all the way to the end with all 3. Just remember that this will end, and you'll have a beautiful baby in your arms, and all the pain and sickness won't even matter. <3

biancadoodledoo September 08, 2017

I had to stack meds to get any kind of relief--you might have similar luck. Diclegis + zofran + reglan was my go to at the worst, although it didn't really do much beyond getting me off IVs.

martian princess biancadoodledoo ⋅ September 08, 2017

I never thought of taking them at the same time, I really should call my doctor. I made myself go to my internship but I have to just lay in bed when in home. I don't know why i haven't called my doctor and I'm annoyed with myself and pretty much everything else. Gah

Small Town Girl September 10, 2017

:( Hope this part passes quickly!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.