march 28th in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 7, 2017, 5:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so today well I went out I went to the park and took my trash out or rather I took my trash out at the park. I left at 3:30 cause by the time i’d left my rm. And gone downstairs it was 3:30 even though I put 3:20 on the note but I figure what;s 10 mins. Right? Not that much. So while I was at the park I saw the lady’s van. It was on its way back to the house. So I went to the home depot area and safewat for some reason probably to use the facilities yeah that was why. Anyway so when I was done as I was reaching for the door I felt it open toward me. Well it opened and a small lady shrieked and she’s ‘sorry’ and i’m ‘sorry omygod i’m so sorry’ ‘not your fault’ uh ok then whose fault is it? Um ok. Yeah watch out for me i’m
all stealthy like that all small and quiet and not moving and after 5 mins. Someone finally notices i’m there when i’ve been there the whole time. Oh yeah. Um so anyway. So after that I wet to wal mart. On the way there it started raining or mayb it had started befor but I don’t recall… that. Prior to going to wal mart and after safeway I stopped in at on the border [as it was cold.]. [which is near southlands. On the border.]. Then onto wal mart. So um at wal mart I got tea well I walked around for a bit and then got the tea. and then I sat down for a bit. Then onto southlands. Oh I got bottled tea as I do different kinds than i’ve been getting. Um so at southlands I went to mccabe’s for some time then back to the home depot area. On the way there it got foggy not terribly so. So onto wendy’s then the home depot area where the lady’s husband picked me up.’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.