march 29th in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 7, 2017, 1:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so, some of this is missing. anyway about/from march 29th. wed.:

‘ went out fore that the lady had bit convo w/ me nthng bad only didnt tell me wht ws about prior to strtng and I dnt like tht. Befr left at 350 she ws outsd my rm midle something. I tld hr ws going ot, wnt downstairs to the kitchen pt note where I leave notes and left. Went to the park as usual. And then onto the store. well actually I went to the bus stop and also I needed to sit down for a bit. Bus came at 440. while on the bus I got a schedule for that bus. Well turns out the schedule I got was for the direction I wasn’t going as I found out when I was in the store looking at it. Well that’s embarassing. Also
it’s from 2016 which isn’t this time. They didn’t have the direction on the front of the thing I mean schedule. So the bus stopped as they do and I got off. Off the bus I mean not the other thing. So as I was about to a lady was about to get on the bus. The driver put his hand out like ‘stop’. I exited and she went on. So next I went to starbucks. When I came in nolan waved at me oh he’s the brownie guy from last wk. he had on a bowtie you don’t see those much these days well I don’t. Got a lemon loaf. Went to the store got canned tea. oh. Right so the tea was on sale. So the machine didnt give me all my change. I talked to an attendant about it and she told me she couldn’t do anything about it. She told ............. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.