Come On Irma you Bitch.... in Plan B

  • Sept. 6, 2017, 10:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a lot going on and it is nerve wracking. We got 72 hour shifts at work. Not that I’m working 72 hours but I am Team A and that means I am first to come in. Already we have patients coming in from Miami tonight. One niece is in Michigan for $4k flight with her and her 2 kids - ya that’s right. The other is in Germany and she is staying put. Now on to other things. I have to go out tomorrow and buy a $60 air mattress at Target. The hospital is not supplying anything for us. We are to be in the building next door which is a medical building. All I know it’s cold as hell over there. 60 degrees. No shit. Tomorrow I am going to my doctors office and get a letter saying Romeo is a therapy dog for me. That way I can keep him with me. Why not? He is not going to stay with me so yes. He is not going to stay in some shed in the back. Sorry. Speaking of which his stomach is messed up. I hear tummy troubles from here and it bothers me. So I will give him his favorite tomorrow and see what happens.
The sheriff of Polk county announced that he won’t accept sex offenders in shelters. Thank you very much Sheriff Grady. He has balls. Go under bridges or overpasses.....where you belong.
This has cost me so much money. I am buying food I don’t normally eat such as canned food like fruit and beans. This hurricane is scaring me so much. Thru the day it isn’t as bad but at night it scares the shit out of you. The sound alone is terrifying. It lasts for HOURS....and hours on end. Doors rattle, no electric, no water, rats as big as you, scares the fuck out of me. Thankfully and I know this sounds bad but thankfully Mom isn’t here physically to be here for this. We are 3 to 5 days out. It is like waiting for a mother in law visit.
It floats out there and decides where it is going to cause it’s demise. We wait. Ever so patiently and holding of breath and then when it leaves we let it out. Hopefully it will be the out come of this one. Pray for us. Thank you.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.