Lost and Found in Book Title.

  • Sept. 6, 2017, 12:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Everything is the same thing. Unraveling is the best effort I’ve made to enact change. I am not much of a knitter or weaver or seamstress or whatever it is, but I know I can get crafty with some string and the technique will come with practice over time. Even if it falls apart or looks atypical, I’ll just re-make it, learning from my mistakes until I develop the skill confidently.
All I know for sure is that I can’t keep wearing the same shitty shape that I was given as a child.

Blah blah blah weak ass analogy is a real stretch also poorly articulated as no fucks were given to the eloquence of expression nor subtlety in conveyance but at least I wrote something so good job me and fuck your negativity me
always fucking naysaying why don’t you fucking create something


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.