from march & april in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Sept. 6, 2017, 2:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ march 19th - 25th

19th sun laundry
mon. dental ok. Valerie came went to mcd’s then the store.
tues. home depot area
wed. went to the store
thurs. I was at my mom’s
fri. we went to the movies then the greek place for lunch back to house later that night
sat. went out’

‘ March 26th – april 1st

26th sun. did laundry
mon. valerie came we went to mcd’s then the store
tues. I went out I went to the store
wed. I went out I went to the store
thurs. I went to my mom’s we went to panera then the store then back to her house then I went out then back to her house. Then my sister I went to dinner.
so fri. I went out then later that night went back to the house
sat. I went out’

‘april 2nd - 8th

sun. laundry
mon. valerie we wet to mcd’s then the store it was ok
tues. wal mart home depot area.
Wed. store. I think I went to starbucks yeah I did
thurs. I was at my mom’s we went to panea then I went out
fri. I went out. Later that night the bus took me to the school.
Sat. I went to wal mart and the home depot area.’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.