Tuesday Morning in New Diary

  • Sept. 5, 2017, 4:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am doing a lot better today. Life is good. I do not know what hit me over the weekend. Saturday anxiety was through the roof. Then on Sunday I felt so depressed . Chocolatechip came up to see me on Monday. We made up and are talking again. I didn’t do a whole lot Monday. I just chilled and tried to relax. I got lost on a good history book. I am reading a book called Road to Disunion Vol II Confederates Triumphant I forgot about what I was thinking about over the weekend.

I have a therapy appointment this afternoon. I am looking forward to going. I will have a lot to talk about .

Well life is good. Life is very good. It is great to be alive and kicking. !


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.