Sunday Morning in New Diary

  • Sept. 3, 2017, 7:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a very bad day yesterday. Depression and anxiety were very high. I felt so anxious all day. I wasn’t thinking about anything in particular. I just felt very bad. I took an anxiety pill yesterday and that helped somewhat. Kelly my worker came yesterday. I was beyond tired. I didn’t do too much of anything but sit in front of the computer. Towards the end of the day I started to read. I managed to read one chapter in my book.

I felt a little better last night. I watched a good John Wayne movie on the Western Channel. Hondo was the name of it. I must have seen that movie a million times. But it was good watching it again. I went to bed after the movie.

I had some weird dreams last night. I was dreaming about my old job at Eagle Manufacturing. I was looking for a webber so I could finish this one order. I could not find one in this dreams were two guys I used to work with. I have not seen them in over thirty years. But their images were so real and life like. It was strange

I hope today will be better. I hope I can get out of this shitty mood I’m in. I hate being like this. I hate struggling with depression and anxiety. I deal with this shit every day. It never ends. There is no frigging cure for it. I suffered from this my whole frigging life. There is no cure.

Hell with it. Hell with it all


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.