9 weeks in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Sept. 2, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am SO HUNGRY. All day! After a meal! All the time!

This week it’s potatoes. A few weeks ago it was steak burritos.

I guess I’ll probably gain more weight than I wanted. I mean, I did already gain six pounds and I was not hungry at all (it’s mostly water though, I reckon).

I walked a mile yesterday and today I’ll probably do the same… although honestly, I’m not sure how much it’s going to help. Exercise just makes me hungry too. And it’s super hard to ignore. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

I try to eat as healthy as possible most of the time. Bleh.


terriberri September 02, 2017

don't deny yourself...enjoy all the food!!! just do like you said, and keep it mostly healthy and all will be well!

Small Town Girl September 03, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.