Awaken Thy Beast in Dreams And Nightmares

  • Aug. 31, 2017, 6:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

5:29 PM And finally getting out of bed.
Had a weird dream I was with my douche middle brother and we were partying with friends in Atlanta. By partying I mean never leaving the hotel room and playing poker and doing drugs. Odd. I can’t stand to be around him for more than five minutes little less share a hotel room.

The smell of pork chops in the crock pot fills the house with an enticing aroma.


Pinkerton September 01, 2017

(Homer Simpson voice): Mmmmm... pork chops.

J.E. Pinkerton ⋅ September 01, 2017

Damn straight! Made some risotto rice with it. So tender they fell off the bone.

Tempestuous1 September 07, 2017

Damn you...making me more hungry lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.