Thursday in New Diary

  • Aug. 31, 2017, 9:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the last day of the month. Yay. I will be getting my check tomorrow. I can’t wait I will be getting out of my apartment going to the bank and Wal Mart. I am not too worried about going out. All I have to do is go out and take care of my business. Nothing bad ever happened in the past and nothing will happen tomorrow. I just got to get her done and I will be fine.

I had a good day yesterday with no depression or anxiety. Kelly my worker came. Had a good visit. She had some good news about her car. The part that needs replaced will only cost two hundred some insaat of five hundred. I think they said it will be in next week and will they will start working on it. She was also talking about her trip to the doctor’s office. They sent her to a stomach doctor. He wanted to do this one procedure but she didn;’t want to do it. It turns out that she has acid reflux I said I have that as well.

I was worried about Chocolatechip yesterday. She left me a couple messages on FB She was very worried about a few things. I called her a couple of times and no answer. After Kelly left I went down to her place. She was doing laundry. She said she was ok. I stopped in her apt for while and we talked about a few things. She was still upset about the problem she was having with another tenant Then she was saying somebody was giving her a hard time out in the parking lot. He sort of embarrassed her in front of everyone. I said people in here are all assholes and jerks. I told her try not to worry about things because it will only make you sick.

We chatted a few times on FB yesterday. I kind of like chatting with her there. We can talk I can’t hear too good. On chat I can carry on a decent conversation and she doesn’t have to repeat herself three or four times. ON one occasion we were chatting about this apt bldg. She was saying she has to get out and talk to people. I said I can’t take people’s shitty attitudes. I think a lot of people in here is complain and bitch. Hell that is all they do. I said I am very grateful to have an apartment and consider myself fortunate to be here. She said that was a good attitude to have,

I haven’t been doing a lot of reading the last couple of days. There were just too many things on my mind and could not concentrate . I got caught up on my book yesterday afternoon. I read two chapters. I fixed a tv dinner around 4. I had turkey and dressing . It was pretty good.

I watched the news and Jeopardy. I think I went to bed after Jeopardy.

Well life is good. I


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.