Wednesday Morning in New Diary

  • Aug. 30, 2017, 8:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I slept fairly good last night. I had some strange dreams. I was dreaming about being in an accounting class. The teacher was up there and for the life of me I couldn’t understand what she was saying. Nothing she wrote on the board made sense Then I was dreaming that I got in trouble with this accounting board.. They were at the school and they were going over all my notes and test, They kept asking me questions about my personal life after that I was on this deck overlooking a lake. It had some sort of a reddish color. There were two girls swimming in the lake. It turned out to be a nice dream after that,.

Yesterday ended on a good note. Anne fixed a nice home cooked meal and it was delicious. I felt a lot better after easting something,. I watrched the news and Jeopardy I think I went to bed early.

Well life is good. it is good to be alive


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.