eclipse thingy. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

Revised: 09/03/2017 8:05 p.m.

  • Aug. 30, 2017, 12:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. yeah the eclipse thingy. [well since ‘everyone’ else is/was talking about it.]. no um. well like i said. My sister came over for that. so my dad got us all the eclipse glasses. i had to hold mine cause they wouldn’t fit over my regular glasses. which are sunglasses and transistions. so. uh. yeah apparently my dad bought the eclipse glasses. he works at the museum. [well ok he volunteers there.]. I thought they were just giving them away.like for free.

so the eclipse thingy was cool. and weird. and it took a long time for it to actually happen. It got somewhat darker then usual which was really weird. like i was so tired from having woken up early-ier so there’s that. and also. A part of me kindof felt like it was nighttime. i didn’t take any photos cause i don’t have that filter thing for my camera. and i don’t have one of those phones. so. the sun was orange in all this blackness. I thought it would get darker then it actually did. and i didn’t like that thought cause i don’t like total darkness. so I relied on my um sense of placement. like where things/people/animals are in relation to where i am.er was.


Last updated September 03, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.