Tuesday Morning in New Diary

  • Aug. 29, 2017, 11:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a really bad night with nightmares. I woke up a couple times from them. I remember one time I woke up screaming you worthless piece of shit. I do not remember these dreams and i’m, kind of glad.

Anyway I had a fairly good day yesterday. My worker came yesterday. She washed some clothes for me. We were talking and she said she was learning how to cast spells She also talked about this one male worker. He is supposed to be gay. She said he had a thing for her son who is also gay We were also talking about this one show My Haunted House and Paranormal Witness. That was on the Destination America channel. We both watched it last Sunday night.

The power went off right after she left. It was off for about an hour. Anxiety was getting high. I kept thinking all the food in my freezer was going to be ruined. It came back on but still the anxiety level was on the high side. I kept thinking about the power outage and also the problem Chocolatechip was having with her former friend. The more I thought about it the more upset I became. I wanted to go his apartment and beat the shit out of him.

I talked with Chocolatechip on FB yesterday afternoon. She seemed to be in good spirits. She was telling me Connie the van driver took her to Goodwill. She bought a few things,. Then she was telling me about the power outage,. There was an accident on Cove Road This car ran into a utility pole. It happened right down the street from where we live.

She came up for a little bit. We got to talking . She told the van driver about what happened. The van driver could not believe it. Connie said to drop him and have nothing more to do with him. Chocolatechip said she already did. She also suggested some other things but I didn’t think that was a good idea. I said the best thing to do was drop him and move on. If anyone ever says anything about it tell them you took care of the matter and it is none of your business.

She seemed to be in good spirits. I was glad of that. She didn’t stay very long and then she left. After that we chatted some more on FB. I had on Dr Phil. The new season just started and it was pretty good. It was about this couple who claimed they were being stalked by an online predator., This one husband was accusing the man of being a pedophile. He claimed he was the victim and lost his job and home because of this. Anyway the doctor talked him into taking down all the stuff he had on the internet about this and just go on with their lives.

I had a good tv dinner for supper, I watched the news,, They were talking about that hurricane in Texas. I t was very bad down with rain and flooding. I felt very bad about the situation. I watched NBC news and Jeopardy. I went to bed early last night

Well life is good. It is good to be alive.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.