Monday Morning in New Diary

  • Aug. 28, 2017, 8:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I survived the weekend. I am happy it is Monday. I had a pretty good one with no depression or anxiety. I was upset with what Chocolatechip was telling me. She had this one friend in the building He started to make some very crude and rude remarks to her about his private life. They were really kind of obscene and she did not feel comfortable talking about that shit. Anyway she left a note under his door yesterday morning explaining how she felt. I was telling her if he makes her feel uncomfortable she should drop him as a friend. Hell I thought he was a fairly nice guy myself but what she was telling me about him was really sick. I hope she is no longer going to be friends with him

I think this is typical of the type of people we have in this high rise. They are all pretty much disturbed and you cannot trust any of them. I will never forget the time I got involved with this one woman who moved in here She needed a car. I sort of had a thing for her and wanted a relationship with her I agreed to make half a car payment. Tjen we were going out all over the place place to dinners Stupid me I did not have any money left for food or cigarettes. One day he took off for four days and left me with no food or cigarettes. I dropped her after that and that was enough for me. This is one of many reason why I stay to myself . I learned the hard way that you cannot trust anyone in here,.

I could always trust Chocolatechip. That is one of the many reasons why I love her. She is one of the most honest people I have ever met. Also, she never used me or took advantage of me. She is truly a wonderful woman and I will go to my grave defending her

She did a nice thing for me yesterday. She fixed me dinner. She cooked two turkey drumsticks in the crockpot. They were pretty good. Only trouble was I got heartburn from them later on in the night. I ended up throwing up in the toilet. It wasn’t her fault. I just have a sensitive stomach and can’t tolerate a lot of foods anymore.

Well counting today there is four more days till the first. I cannot wait . I will be going to the bank and Wal Mart. I will pay off my credit card, pay my rent and Comcast bill. I will have $10 left out of my check. I will use that for laundry money. I will be glad a new month is starting

Well life is good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.