This Z New...not really in Plan B

  • Aug. 25, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

All week long I have felt eee -wah. It isn’t depression or sadness or anything just lack of NRG and whatever else that goes along that way of feeling. The last 2 Mondays I got some things done. This one not so much. I did go and wash a big rug along with some other Romeo things. Took a nap just in time to watch the eclipse on the sidewalk. I did have glasses from the library and tried them on and all I got was an orange circle. The side walk impressed me most.
Tonight I am chillen to Andreas Vollenweider. He is a Swedish Harpist. I met him 100 years ago. Nice chill music. Not jazz. New age. Very nice tonight.
Today at work was busy but not crazy crazy. I am thankful the nurses and techs respect me. We are short handed and a stacked hospital with shit loads of crazy people. There are 2 women who I work with who are bitches. They just are. They gossip the shit out of each other and of course there bestest of bestest of friends. They drain my NRG because their NRG is so bad. Just with them it is exhausting. They feed off of each other. ><
Here is my plan and yes I do have one. I am also a Reg. Pharm. Tech along with a CNA. I am going to work on my resume tomorrow and apply for the position that is open. I do not have any hospital experience but with my good review and now 2 years with the hospital I may be able to get in. It is a PRN position. I want two days in the pharmacy and I do have people backing me up for this position. We will see.
I am going to get a card for Caylob and tell him what a wonderful man he has become and that I ‘m so proud of him and that if he ever needs to talk about anything I will there for him. I know he isn’t close to the other sisters and so I want to offer my hand and heart. We all need some one and I want him to know that I am there for him.
I called my niece and hope that she calls me back. There are things that I want to talk to her about and this texting shit is ok for a few seconds but I need a real convo.
The heat here has been a bitch. Really really intense. One night went to bed at 10 with an 89 degree temp…WTF?
O! Good News....My niece and her hubby who just celebrated their 8 anna. are traveling their asses off. They went to Thailand, Cambodia and now New Z then on to Germany I think then Spain or visa versa. She is such a lovely girl. Considering how both girls have grown up they both have turned out fab. Truely. Each in their own diamond way. I am blessed.
I am going to travel too here on the internet on this here machine as Jerri would say. I did come home tonight and she was there. In the bamboo tree. Right in front of the car as I pulled up. I went and unlocked the house and got Romeo out and got my phone ready for a pic and she was gone. She was the only one there. I got pics a while ago of several there just flit and flying like no one was watching. But I was. I once saw Dad at the end of the bed like putting on his shoes and he looked back at me not in anger or anything. But like O, I caught him. He looked right at me and then faced forward and vanished…just like that. So. I know they are around. I just have to be quiet to let them near me. Don’t be so distracted. Easier said than done in my mind. But will try. Never give up.


ConnieK August 25, 2017

Hope you get the pharmacy job! Quarreling co-workers are unpleasant. They try to drag everyone into it.

Lola Falana ConnieK ⋅ September 06, 2017

they don't quarrel. Gossip. Much worse.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.