7w1d in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Aug. 23, 2017, 6:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t been as sick (although I do feel sick when I eat quite often).
Just generally very exhausted all the time. It’s my second full day at work and I’m ready to go home and nap, but I won’t be going home until after 7:00 tonight because I have to help with new student orientation.
I don’t have any pressing symptoms except exhaustion, I mostly feel normal otherwise. It’s easier than my second pregnancy so far.
Newest Bubs has an umbilical cord now, and I have about 10% extra blood in my body! Last week I read that it had less complex red blood cells than I do (I forget the word for that) and I thought that was so freakin’ cool. I learn something new with each pregnancy.

I forget words and phrases often.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.