Saturday Morning in New Diary

  • Aug. 19, 2017, 3:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well my worker came yesterday. Things were a bit crazy.. To make a long story short I do not qualify for the waver program. They were telling me that the program is for people who are mobility impaired. Kelly was telling me she will still take me on the 1st Then she was talking about her client Tom. Tom was telling her that when I used to crossdress he almost made a pass at me. He was also telling her that early in our relationship I was supposed to have pushed Chocolatechip . Kelly did not believe that. I never laid a hand on her. I said I think Tom is full of shit.

She was telling me other stuff about the other tenant. She was going on about how he pays this girl $50 to get groceries. Then he was telling her that he has all this money. It is all under the table. She asked him if he was so rich why was he living here. Anyways she was gossiping about him and she was telling me that she does not like this other tenant.

Kelly did the usual good job of cleaning my apartment. She washed clothes yesterday. Then after she left I started thinking about what he was telling her about the crossdressing. This is one reason why I don’t like to leave my apartment. People in this place are still talking about it I feel it is something I never will be able to forget. I am marked for life. Thinking about this made me kind of depressed and anxious. Consequently when it was time for the van driver I was not in a very good mood.

Connie the van driver picked us up early. It went well. I had taken an anxiety pill early this morning. Wal Mart was kind of busy but I just went about my business. First stop was the deli. I wanted to buy a sub for supper but they did not have any. I picked up my Sprite I bought two cases. Then I bought ten tv dinners. I think the total order came to $40 something. I had enough on EBT to pay for it all so that was a good thing

We had to wait for Connie to pick us up. Chocolatechip was not in too good a mood. I was not in too good a mood. Fortunately we didn’t have long to wait. I think we were both glad to get back home

After I put my groceries put away I was chatting with Chocolatechip on Facebook. I told her about the crossdressing remark. She was telling me that Tom moved in here after I stopped doing that. Kelly’s story does not add up. I said I should take that with a big grain of salt. she was telling me that she didn’t have a good day yesterday. People were giving her a hard time. She said she was very depressed. I felt bad for her. I said I was sorry people gave you a hard time. She said sometimes it isn’t easy being out there. I said I know it isn’t that’s another reason why I stay in my apartment.

I was trying to cheer her up on chat. I was saying I think people get nasty around this time of the month. People are broke and running out of cigarettes and alcohol. They can’t go anyplace because they have no gas money so they are stuck here. She was saying they shouldn’t take their frustrations out on other tenants. I said you are right about that but misery loves company. They are down and want to make other people just as miserable. I didn’t say that but that is what I was thinking.

I didn’t read yesterday. After I got home I was kind of anxious. I just tried to chill out. I was playing chess games and watched tv I fixed supper. I had a good tv dinner turkey and dressing. Then I watched tv. I had it on the Destination Channel. I was watching some of my favorite paranormal shows A Haunting. I did watch NBC news and Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune. I must have gone to bed early.

Well life is good. Weekend is here. I had a good weekend last week. I am going to have a good one this week. I plan to get lost in my history book and not think about anything. Life I good


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.