birthdayd & w/e. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Aug. 19, 2017, 5:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um. so hi i’m back. again. [no i was at my mom’s yesterday as usual and got back today. i don’t blog when i’m there so.].

um. So yesterday was my birthday.it was good i think.i was tired. My mom & my sister picked me up from my appt. My mom sang happy birthday to me. she sure had the time of her life yesterday. So we went to VI [where we always go] and sat and waited for my grandfather and my dad. so my grandfather gave me money which he always does. i’m letting my mom keep it. it’s mine to do w/ w/e i want but like.also it’s a gift. for a specific day not just a random just bc gift.so.

at VI. I got french toast w/ strawberries bananas. but see i thought the fruit was going to be on the side which it wasn’t. I gave most of it to give to my grandfather to give to his, as i call him, ‘his helper guy’. i like VI. it was quiet it’s like a diner except big. oh and i got a free piece of pie.
so my grandfather. and this is interesting well to me it is. well he’s a selfish person. Well he gave me a letter that said how ‘everyone’ felt when I was born. which i mean wow i wasn’t expecting that at all. while people are still w/ us it’s never too late to change. he’s the one who just turned 97. [well ok he didn’t ‘just’ turn 97. he turned 97 recently.].

um so after that. My mom, sister & I went to the cupcake place and got cupcakes. i got red velvet. which btw is just dyed chocolate. like they don’t make pink frosting. they dye white frosting pink. oh i also got a free cake pop. it’s still at my mom’s. i’ve never had one before. and then we went back to my mom’s. where we [well ok i] opened gifts. apparently and i never knew why this was untill recently. but most birthdays when I get something my dad gives my sister something. and same w/ me. er i mean on her birthday. well apparently. When I was little at one of my birthday parties my sister was crying cause she didn’t get any gifts.and so i gave her one of mine. I have no memory of this I only know this cause i was told. and so i guess ever since. my dad has given my sister a gift on my birthday. and same w/ hers. i’m mature enough to not make a thing about it if he doesn’t give me something on her birthday. but i also kindof expect it. i never say anything about it though.

so i got lotion, itunes and a harmonica. that had been in the family. after which we had the birthday celebration candles thing at my mom’s.

oh my mom’s dog.he’s so cute. So when they were singing happy birthday to me in my mom’s kitchen he wagged his tail. he was so happy. he’s usually pretty happy. he really is the sweetest dog. he likes presents. as in gifts not as in the other thing. yeah pets always want to ‘help’ w/ the presents. at xmas/other winter holidays.and in general.

oh right. so like i said I don’t blog at my mom’s. so well. i’m going to my mom’s tom. [again] and i’ll be back the 28th. so..........yeah.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.