Thursday Morning in New Diary

  • Aug. 17, 2017, 4:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is good to be alive. I am up. I had a good day yesterday. I just chilled out. Kelly didn’t come. She called me and said her car was in the garage. I felt a little sick at my stomach. In the afternoon Chocolatechip called me. She wanted me to come down and look at her computer. I went down There was nothing really wrong with it. She offered me some popcorn; We sat and talked for a while.

She asked me about Kelly. She asked if there was anything developing between me and her. I said my heart lies elsewhere. She saw her post on my fb page and said she picked up on a few things. Then she was saying that she was into some unethical practices. Kelly isn’t supposed to be taking me places. She is not supposed to be buying me anything or giving me gifts. I said I think she likes me as a friend but there is nothing going on. Kelly has a boyfriend and is living with him. I did say we hug each other That was the extent of our conversation.

I was kind of glad to see her. I was feeling a little bit down yesterday. I wasn’t feeling too good Stomach was bothering me for some reason. Anyways that visit perked me up a bit. I got home and then started to read. I read for a couple hours and stopped to fix supper,. I had another good tv dinner.

I I didn’t watch the news yesterday. I just didn’t feel like hearing about Trump. I swear he Is the worse President we ever had. I despise Trump. I cannot stand to watch the news anymore because of him. But I did watch NBC news. Then I watched Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune. took my seizure med read for a little bit and went to bed.

Life is good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.