The tiny handed elephant in the room in Down and Out in Dorset

  • Aug. 16, 2017, 4:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay, let’s talk about Donald Trump.

He’s a schmuck. A bad-toupee-wearing dour faced mental pygmy who disgusted me long before he won America’s Got Racism the presidency. He described the Klan protestors as “some very fine people”, which says it all, really.

I dismissed my friends’ fears, saying at the time that he’s all gob and no trousers, and as we’ve seen with his non existent wall, he’s definitely full of shit. But it’s been one fiasco after another with him. He’s an arrogant, foul, loud mouthed blowhard and it makes me sick to my stomach to even look at him. His face is what we in England would refer to as a fist magnet. And his voice, blech. It makes me want to kick a puppy.

Also, I don’t know who the fuck he thinks he’s kidding with that piss-awful toupee. Gaaaaawd DAMN but I can’t stand this douchebag.


Dictynna August 16, 2017

Right there with ya! He makes Aussie politics look good.

Rake At The Gates Of Hell Dictynna ⋅ August 16, 2017

You know, I will never understand why Australian government hates video games so much.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.