Yeah, an update. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Aug. 16, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello again.

My mom is feeling better.
The financial situation has stabilized.
Me however..
Gencon is this week. I’m not going.. first time in 7 years. With my moms health as it is its okay.. and I was okay with this in January when I made the decision. But the past couple months have hit me hard with the depression game (Something i’m honestly not over) and I’m really missing going. I know blahblah Its not the end of the world but.. you know. And I know i’d be kind of sad and crushed by the people (cause there are gonna be a carp ton of people there, more than last year) But i’m really missing it. I’m going next year somehow, someway.

My Idiot brother, aka Baron von Funsuck. I was in West Virginia over last weekend, and apparently he was out at my place (Basically because my mom had to browbeat him into doing a few things and first off he had to go out to my moms place and He saw some of the tree people (who are gonna cut a lot of trees down for standing timber) and got snippy with my mom I guess, and ignored her calls and texts for like 3 hours or so. My mom was ticked. And oh yeah, somehow he broke the top of an oxygen tank trying to get it open. Oi vey.

But yeah. My mom is finally going home. I get my house back to myself.

Also my hormones are going crazy. Maybe its because i haven’t had any relations in over 4 years.

I just.. don’t know.

Depression game is strong lately.

Take care.


Last updated August 16, 2017


Shattered August 16, 2017

Hug a kitteh!

^..^Kat August 17, 2017

Kitty cuddles stat. :) I'm sorry you're feeling like this and that you're missing your yearly get together. Hopefully things start turning around for you quickly.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.