um so today. and responsibility. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Aug. 15, 2017, 10:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

firstoff. yes I know I’m being vague here. I’m vague a lot. but i’ll fill everyone in on things after my birthday. I know it’s hard to be patient ..... [and i do cause i’m not. i’m really. ........not] but. it’s always appreciated. What i’m saying here is. please be patient and wait for.........thank you. me to explain further. and to be er filled in. [i’m also not as clear as i should be.].

Today wasn’t bad it was just.confusing. So I have my schedule set up to go to the store on Wed. like w/ my card. but that ended up happening today. yeah the lady pulled out my card and I’m ‘um i’m going tom.’ and then she explained to me why.today instead of tom.
so that was confusing.

So at the store. well I’d left my bags where I usually do and that hadn’t been an issue untill today. I get 4 bags of groceries each time i go. [like i mean canvas bags. well actually i put the groceries in plastic bags and then tie them but the only reason is so the groceries won’t get everywhere.or fall out of the canvas bags] and put them by the ladies’ rm. well when i came back from starbucks they weren’t there. So I went to customer service and talked to them about it and........well it all worked out. so apparently. The thing to do in the future is to leave my bags at the um customer service desk. [if anyone’s wondering no i don’t drive. and i don’t want to. otherwise i’d leave them in my car. what in the nonexistant car i have?]. i also. only go to the store once maybe twice a month. which at some point in time that’ll change. see i’ll get things done [well not right away i won’t] but I’ll do them on my own time. which sometimes is a really long fukin time.

so then what’s the problem? Well the problem is the customer service people don’t want to be responsible for my or anyone else’s bags. hey i get it that’s why i don’t want children. and my bags are heavy. and obviously I can carry them myself. but there’s a certain point in which a person wants to stop.and rest. [btw i don’t like carts. which is why i never use them. i don’t want to be ‘that person’ the person who’s in the way bc of a cart.].
and the guy who talked to me about my bags Bill made it sound like they will.be responsible for my bags. ok well..........they’re my bags. so i should be responsible for their whereabouts. There’s a reason I don’t leave my purse anywhere. well other than my park. [i’m not too proud of this. but like i’ll leave and go to this small lawn area by my park for a few mins. and also there are some days where no one else is at the park but me.]. [well at least i learned the purse rule. shit i’m not that inept.]. but my point being. if someone’s not going to do something then don’t say they will. cmon don’t set someone up like that. Now I. well i’m kindof like this [so i guess i should talk right?] cause while i don’t tell people, ‘yes absolutely i’m going to do this’ i don’t tell them..... ‘no i won’t’ either. i’ll either go ‘hopefully i’ll........’ w/e it was or ‘it might happen’. i’m not a definitive person [or w/e the phrase would be] in that way. There’s a reason I don’t make promises. cause back when i was i’d always end up breaking it. i never say ‘i promise to........’ do.w/e.

[although. and i even told my mom this when i called her about the bags grocery store thing. yes it was my responsibility. and it still is in fact. just like at the airport my bags are my responsibility. but since it hadn’t been a problem untill today i didn’t think it was going to be. yeah that’s my problem. [is] i get too comfortable. and then........only to find out. she wasn’t upset w/ me about it she was just ‘well this is how it is’].

so. yeah.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.