birthdays, cabaret thingy, & snow.rain.wet.spring. belle & eric, juan carlos. & fri. and a little bit of today. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Aug. 14, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um so.......right. so like i said the 23rd [of last month] was my grandfather’s 97th. so. We all went over there then. for some reason i was at my mom’s that thurs.er well i always am. no i mean thurs. - sun. which was the 23rd maybe that was why i was there...... oh no wait. the no that was in june. anyway. Right so we all went over there. My mom & I went we got Noodles beforehand. well she brought her salad and I was the one who got Noodles. yeah everyone brought different things my Aunt Joan brought brownies. Her son Jim was there w/ his wife rachel and their kids Brynna and Logan. apparently Logan’s 6 i thought he was 2. [well he was 2 at one point just not anymore. uh and Joan’s husband my Uncle Brad was there. he talks a lot so does my grandfather. i really like Rachel. so does my mom. she’s, approachable. [rachel i mean not my mom.]. and that’s what makes her different from all the other nice ladies out there.

um.............right so may 5th. was my mom’s birthday. we. well i don’t actually remember what we did but i know i spend the whole weekend there.at my mom’s.

oh so on the 13th of may apparently which was a........Sat. apparently [and i only know it was the 13th cause the photos i took of it have a date stamp on them. um] was my mom’s choir cabaret thingy downtown.well by downtown. at the Merc for, again those familiar. it was nice they performed. The theme was love for sale the guy said ‘we’re not actually selling love’. among the songs were ‘night & day’, ‘hallelujah’ & ‘seasons of love’ [yay audience participation time. and like i don’t sing in front of people ever] um and others. oh and probably ‘love for sale’ so 2 cole porter ones. they brought in caterers. there were beans and guacomole and chippies and this salsa.stuff. yeah it was nice.

oh yeah so we’ve had a hell, of a wet spring.here [oh ‘here’ being CO.]. we got a fukton of rain. and a lot of cloudy days.

oh so. another thing i did during my time that i.didn’t have the internet was i wrote.er typed, rather, a story about Belle & Eric. ok so belle is basically me. yeah one day when I was out I saw this guy and he asked ‘how’s it goin?’ [i guess that’s a thing here.apparently i’ve heard 3 seperate guys ask me that since april. oh ‘here’ being aurora] and I said hi as i do. and then i only saw him one other time but i. well he looked like an ‘eric’ so that’s what i called him in my story. and I made up this whole character history for him. and so my daily life during that time I’d write in this story. like the things that had happened to Belle were actual things that had happened to me. like ‘belle went out today. it was raining’ or ‘belle ate a cookie’. meaning I went out that day and I ate a cookie. [btw i’m not belle. i’m anne or however people want to refer to me. no that’s not short for anything.].

right so juan carlos. i don’t actually know the guy’s name so it could be juan carlos. but you ever look at someone and you go ‘they look like a ‘susan’ ‘, or w/e? [which is funny cause my mom’s name is ‘susan’. i also have an aunt sue and an aunt susan. and i’ve met one other ‘susan’. ‘jennifer’ is the most common name for me. um anyway. er i mean that i hear.]. So one day when this was back when i used to go to the store on smoky hill. anyway so one day I was at [well. ok so not actually at, the store i was in front of it or something] I was there and this guy comes up to me who looked like a ‘john/juan carlos’ and he’s like ‘hi’ or ‘how’s it goin?’. this was before i left for seattle. and also before i moved. nothing happened didn’t know him at all but he was just so calm.and reserved. now most people i feel really awkward around but not him.

which, brings me to my next point.and topic. So on Fri. like i said er wrote had written. We had dinner w/ my cousin.’ we’ being my parents & I my sister was invited but she didn’t go. My cousin’s awesome she’s my um uncle brad and aunt sue’s daughter. er i mean my uncle dave.and aunt sue’s.........yeah. her brother’s the one who’s married to the woman who’s having a baby. the cousin in question is Kelly. Every time I’ve seen her she’s taken the time out to talk to me, specificaly. oh she went to school at Mines. she doesn’t judge she’s intelligent she’s really nice.mellow yeah and i don’t feel awkward around her either. her dad’s also really nice. So we went to the thai place I got pad thai nummy. it is good. and we had such a nice time. we talked about dogs and school and religion was brought up.

right so onto my next topic. [damn this is a long entry.]. a little bit of today.well today was Mon. er actually it still is. uh. so i met Rachel. and she.is the new person from RMHS. she does what debbie did. ok so back when i was living at stephanie’s I had Jennifer the yelling lady for what seemed like a long time. and then i had Susan for a short period of time. then debbie.......then Chris the guy from england. and nowRrachel. i guess the people from rmhs are known as ‘case managers’. so um she’s nice. She’s a vegetarian and has kids.and pets um.she likes animals. She’s short that’s one of the first things I noticed about her. [well i mean i’m 5”4 and she’s 5”2 or 5”0. so i’m, average height for a woman.]. She has gardened but it didn’t work out. um she’s also travelled. and she seems like the kindof person who likes to know what’s in her food. um she likes hummus.

So sometime after that Valerie & I got together we did the usual McD’s then the store where.at the store i got printer paper. which is weird what an odd time to get it as my printer decided to stop working recently again though the copier part works. um yeah technology right? like ‘oh i know! i’ll get more printer paper’......even though my printer decided to stop working. ok then. well i’d rather have more then less of something. [actually this one guy i dated for a short while when i was in my early 20’s jason that was his name. nice guy. anyway at the end of summer he bought an ac unit.not the beginning the end. anyway yes again.]. yeah so valerie came over and helped w/ that. untill when we got back to the house things were actually ok w/ her today. but i also hadn’t seen her in 2 wks. and that usually helps. We listened to good music in the car old stuff and it wasn’t too loud. so yeah.

uh oh right. So I have a new advocate Rachel informed me of this. Back again when I was living at stepahnie’s i had Alex [lady] and we hit it off really well. I liked her a lot. and then renee who i met only once.......then Mary who I met w/ like twice. and now this new person who I haven’t met yet.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.