Word UP! in Plan B

  • Aug. 12, 2017, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Cameo back in the dayyyyy…43 years ago today breaking has broke. Yep. I was there....for all of it. Good Times. Commadores, Grand Master Flash an the Furious 5, Kool Moe Dee, George Clinton…nothing wrong with a lil bumb N grind :) Kids today have no idea what the goodness have come out of this. Grand Master and the Furious 5. Hell to the ya. It wasn’t so grinding. Just street lingo and if you didn’t get it…well you didn’t. It wasn’t all about $ and tits N ass. You actually rap with them. Now. It’s just nigga shit. F that shi…
Don’t push me to the edge......Back with Rodney King.......Drive Bye’s. The day’s before Big E and Tupac....even tho I do love their rap. it wasn’t so hate filled like it is now.
It all started with Google. I went to their sight and now I am here. Wadda journey.
Speakin of hoods - my hood girl moved back on to da hood and she invited to a tues. night gig and decided to go. The group that is going to be there I have known for 30 years or so…so it should be a good time.
Peace In Peace Out..........Depends.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.