Wednesday Morning in New Diary

  • Aug. 9, 2017, 10:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a terrible night. I had very bad heartburn. I threw up twice. It was very painful. Every time I lied down it would flair up Consequently I didn’t sleep very well. I am beyond tired. I feel exhausted. Still not out of the woods with this heart burn. Chess is still a bit sore and I’m not too sure about my stomach. I’m not doing good at all.

Despite being sick I finished the Mary Higgins Clark book All by Myself, alone. I really enjoyed it. Next up is another history book The Road to Disunion: Confederates at Bay 1776-1854 by William W Freehling I started reading this book last night and I remembered reading it onc before.

Well I got out of my apartment. Worker came and she took me to Wal Mart. I had to return something I bought from my last outing. I did a lot of shopping. I bought some cleaning supplies and more food. I think the order came to $75 something,. I didn’t have any problems this time. I felt calm and went about my business,. Still I was glad to get back home.

Well that is it today Life is good


^..^Kat August 09, 2017

I hope you're feeling better soon.

John62 ^..^Kat ⋅ August 09, 2017

thanks

White Rabbit August 09, 2017

Sorry to hear about your heart burn. Do you also have stomach ulcers? I do 🙁 I know some natural remedies if you'd like to hear them. Also if you can, try to sleep with your upper body angled up with pillows. That can help with the heart burn and indigestion going up to your chest.

QueenSuzu August 09, 2017

Good for you with going out. You know each time you do something it gets easier and easier if you don't let a lot of time elapse between outings. Good job!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.