Busy weekend in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • Aug. 7, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven’t had such a busy weekend for a long time, I needed to go to work today to recoup!

Retirement party for my cousin Friday which was outside and went late—had beautiful weather. Saturday was a family picnic at my sister’s house again outside. All that fresh air was really tiring me out–lol! Sunday, we had dinner at some friends’ house and while it wasn’t outside or a late night, Monday 4 a.m. rolls around very early for Jeff.

At my cousin’s house and my sister’s, my daughter was able to bring the princesses and it was so nice to see them. They were happy to see us too.

My daughter is going to go back for a modification of the court order because the ex is still being difficult. It really seems as if he is trying to push my daughter out of the girls’ lives. PrincessM had a toothache and ended up having to have a root canal! I am a bit skeptic of that but the initial dentist did call in for a second consult. PrincessM had been to the dentist just six months ago and everything was fine. Anyway, my daughter is wanting to know what is going on and the ex, and his wife, keep,giving her attitude. PrincessM had to go back to the dentist today and the stepmom took her but my daughter also showed up. The people at the office were confused with alyssa showing up, evidently the step mom is portraying herself as the mom. When alyssa said she was the mom, they were very accommodating. The stepmom was irritated especially when it came to light that my daughter knew the dentist as she had photographed the dentist’s sister’s wedding! Anyway, alyssa has been documenting everything that has been going on and is going back for a modification. I definitely think she should do that because I feel she was coerced and bullied into the agreement.

On a happier note, PrincessM turns 11 today and alyssa did get to see her and now I must also go call her.


John62 August 07, 2017

I hope things work out for you and your daughter

ConnieK August 07, 2017

2nd wifey is trying to take the girls. I'm glad Alyssa is a strong woman. HUGS

QueenSuzu ConnieK ⋅ August 07, 2017

Actually 2nd wife is just a puppet controlled by the ex. While alyssa was there, ex called 2nd wife. Yep, she is just a puppet, she was controlled by her father and now is controlled by the ex.

Deleted user August 11, 2017

What a hard and painful
Situation. I am sorry ...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.