Saturday Afternoon in New Diary

  • Aug. 5, 2017, 1:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This has been one hell of a day. My anxiety has been through the roof. it was so bad yesterday. I kept worrying about that damned Comcat bill. I kept checking my account and they said I still owe for this months service. I called my bank to see if they took the money out and they saiud no. I said I was going to make a payment and let the check go through. I submitted the payment and then they said my balance was zrto. I chatted with Comcast and they told me I didn’t owe anything. The last time I checked was last night and they said the original payment has been processed. My bill was finial paid.

All this caused a lot of anxiety. I worked myself up into a frenzy. Consequently I couldn’t settle down last night. I ended up staying up all night long. Morning was hell. In addition to being a sleepless night I had severe heartburn. It was very painful. It would flair up whenever I tried to lie down. it has subsided now.

I did try to take a nap today I couldn’t get to sleep I hope to god I sleep tonight. I nee the rest.

This was a hell of a day I hope tomorrow will be better


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.