4w0d in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Aug. 1, 2017, 12:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I called to make an appointment and they won’t see me until September! Aw man! My last doctor saw me immediately. :(
They don’t see people until 8 weeks, but based on my last period, I wouldn’t be 8 weeks until then (except I’ll actually be 9 weeks because I ovulated early). Gah.
Not a happy camper.

I’m feeling really sick to my stomach, so I guess that’s not helping my mood. I’m glad that I feel sick but it’s still not exactly a whole lot of fun.


The Thirsty Oriental August 01, 2017

Booo :-(

TrippyNina August 01, 2017

I had to wait several weeks with each pregnancy, too. It was torture. I didn't get an ultrasound until I was 14 weeks with either, also. I did get to hear the heartbeat at 11 weeks with both.
The first trimester is so hard.
Congratulations!!!!

HardCandy August 02, 2017

If you tell them you font know when your last period was then they should give you a dating ultrasound.

Its so reassuring to hear the heartbeat

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.