Tuesday Morning in New Diary

  • Aug. 1, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I am up. I got kind of depressed yesterday afternoon. I was feeling like shit. I don’t know what brought this on. I wasn’t thinking about any particular thing. My mood was fairly stable in the morning. It just dropped, My case manager called me. She asked how I was doing. I said Saturday was very bad. Said I was very depressed. She asked about coping skills. I said I listen to music. She said getting out and getting some fresh air helps. I said I don’t wanbt t o leave my apartment. She said that I had a therapy appointment on Tuesday. at one. She will be picking me up at 12:45 I thanked her for calling and she said goodbye

I had a good morning,. My worker came. She was talking about her weekend,. I asked about the Gay pride parade at Wheeling. She said they had a good time. There was a lot of people down there. She said her boyfriend and her son went down there, She said she went swimming Saturday. She got a summer pass at this pool. I think he said she went Sunday. Then she talked about seeing her white witch. She said this witch was a nice lady. For five dollars she did a Tarot reading. I don’t think she cast any spells.

She asked ab out my weekend. I said I didn’t leave my apartment. I told her I did some reading. Then I was saying I can’t remember the last time I been out., We were talking about the time she took me to Tudors. She said that was last Monday. I haven’t been out of my apartment at all. She asked if Chocolatechip and I were talking. I said no I didn’t tell her about the time Chocolatechip came up to use my computer Sunday,. Even then we didn’t have much to say to each other.

Kelly did a good job in cleaning m y apartment. I was hoping she would get a Ron Biscuit from Tudors. I was kind of hungry. She didn’t offer and I didn’t ask. I didn’t have anything to eat until suppertime. I heated up another tv dinner That was enough to fill me up ,

I did some reading yesterday. I am a little bit half way through my book Revolutionary Summer. I read for a couple hours after Kelly left. Then I couldn’t concentrate on it. I put the Nook down turned on the tv. I played quit a few chess games yesterday afternoon,.

Well this is the first day of July. I can’t wait till I get my social security check on the 3rd. I plan on going to the bank and Wal Mart. I can’t wait to get my Comcast Bill paid and then my credit card bill paid off and my rent. I will be past broke on the 3rd but I will have everything paid off. Then I will start all over again next month

Well life is good. I’ll be back later and talk about my therapy appointment.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.