Looking though my photographs. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 07/29/2017 10:23 a.m.

  • July 29, 2017, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I found one photohraph of Daisy amung of meny, it was a photograph of her before she had cancer, she had those lovely brown eyes as Ziggy has, she was a quieter dog than Ziggy.

alt text

Daisy was a esay walk, no strain on your arm, I had a biscut on my computer table, she had a bite out on the night before we took her to Vet; it was there near a year.


Last updated July 29, 2017


Sabrina-Belle July 29, 2017

Lovely photo of Daisy.

Marg July 30, 2017

Aw that's so sad about the biscuit! I get it though.

Deleted user July 31, 2017

Aww, I can't stand to look at pictures of my pets that have passed. I am a wuss.

edna million August 02, 2017

What a gorgeous girl!

ODSago August 02, 2017

A darling companion, I'd have loved her dearly, too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.