Hi! in Um book 1

  • July 27, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So i relapsed on bulimia after ten years “clean”. But I’m over that now. It was a few rough months but through therapy and seeing a nutritionist I’ve been back on track for over a month. Of course my family and friends have no idea. I also prefer to be sober as I make an ass of myself while drunk. But I drank last Saturday. I had planned on only doing Xanax but after taking said Xanax drinking didn’t seem like a big deal. Nothing seems like a big deal on Xanax. So that’s probably something I should stay away from. I actually didn’t act up that night, my boyfriend was the one who acted up. A nice surprise was how easily I rode in a car, I have a big annoying fear of riding in a car (not driving a car just being a passenger) but on the Xanax I wasn’t scared at all. No panic attack, it was great. More later. Xxx


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.