Tuesday Morning in New Diary

  • July 25, 2017, 3:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been up since 4:30. I got some sleep last night But I had some really bad nightmares. I remember dreaming I turned into the devil. I was going to drive everyone insane kill them and destroy the world. In this dream I was shouting profanities at everyone I had another dream where I was in this town,. They were going to burn this one woman for being a witch and a Mormon. I had this old flint lock rifle. I was going to kill anyone who tried to approach her. When people got to her I tried to fire the gun. But I couldn’t kill anyone. I did know all their secrets and sins. I was yelling at the townspeople telling everything I knew and saying they were going to burn in hell. They tried to get me but I was invulnerable. People were starting to get afraid. They began turning on each other and killing each other, What was left was in this bar. They were all drinking. I began to yell at them and the same thing happened I woke up after that

I know what triggered these dreams. . I was watching this one paranormal show called The Ghosts of Shepardtown. It is a town in WV that is supposed to be the most haunted town in America. There was this team of paranormal investigators going through this one house. Strange things were happening. I didn’t get to see the whole show. I changed the tv to the oldies channel and listened to some music. Then I finial fell a sleep.

Anyways I’m glad the night is over. I am awake an in one piece. I am in my living room safe if not too sound in the head. I feel especially grateful to be alive and knowing that they were only bad dreams. Life is good

I didn’t fix supper yesterday. I had a big breakfast at Tudors and that filled me up all day. I kind of felt bloated most of the day. I wasn’t in the mood to fix anything at suppertime I didn’t want to add anything more to my upset stomach.

I didn’t watch the news. I kept reading my latest book. It is very complicated and I had a hard time understanding the author. I guess it is way over my head. But I will keep at it and try to learn something from it. I read until about 8 took my evening med and turned on the tv for a while.

Nothing much else to report. Other than being a little shook up from those dreams I feel pretty good this morning. I do not feel so depressed or anxious. Life is good.


Last updated July 25, 2017


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.