COSTUMES BE US in Postcards 4

  • July 24, 2017, 12:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


Fallout 4.


Viking Woman That was a “good first try” said the Society for Creative Anachronism ladies.

It’s back to a normal Monday at last. Swim, home for breakfast, stretch class, laundry, grocery shop, and look at my pictures later after lunch.


Hillbilly Princess July 24, 2017

Eriu July 24, 2017

I'm impressed!

NorthernSeeker July 24, 2017

Those are good costumes...but man, I would have ditched the tights you are wearing. Love the Trump wig.

MageB NorthernSeeker ⋅ July 24, 2017

Those weren't tights, they were worse. Compression stockings have been needed lately.

Marg July 25, 2017

I also hardly recognised G at first - it's amazing how much a wig changes things! The costumes are brilliant - can't believe the 'good first try' bit - seriously? We're certainly all impressed in here so they can stuff their 'good first try'.

Zipster July 25, 2017

I love your costume! I only wish you had the bonnet on.

MageB Zipster ⋅ July 25, 2017

It wasn't cut right. :(

Deleted user July 28, 2017

Great job !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.