Monday Morning Part 2 in New Diary

  • July 24, 2017, 11:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well my worker came today As promised she took me to Tudors. We had breakfast. She had toast and scrambled eggs. I had two Ron Biscuits and orange juice., They were pretty busy when we were inside. I felt a tad bit anxious being around all those people. But I did ok. We were talking and I offered to take her out sometime. She said I didn’t have the money for that. We were talking about different restaurants in town. I asked if she liked Chinese. She said she went to this one place called Dragon Palace in the Weirton Shopping Plaza. I said Chocolatechip and I used to go the one by Krogers. It was an all you can eat buffet.

Then we were talking about Tudors, Everything was good. The people were nice and the food was excellent. Everything was nice and clean , She was filling out a little survey about the restaurant.

Other than being anxious I had a good time. I can’t remember the last time I been to an actual restaurant. I am rather proud of myself. I got out of my apartment and came back all in one piece. nothing bad happened. We had a good time.

Well life is good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.