4 dpo in Fertility Charts and Other Reproductive Stuff

  • July 21, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did indeed ovulate. I’ve had a slow rise in temperatures, but they’re there. And I feel awful, as per usual after I ovulate. Last cycle I felt good everyday, so that was another reason why I know I didn’t ovulate (if I didn’t have a chart to look at too, that is).

I’m so fatigued. I can hardly write this paper I’m working on that’s due Monday. Nausea. Emotional. The usual.

I am hoping things are beginning to normalize after being on birth control. I wasn’t expecting to have such a short cycle last month (only 24 days compared to my usual 31). I’ll have another short cycle if I get my period. I’m due for it around August 1st, which would give me another short cycle. Bleh. I bet it’ll be longer next cycle.


TrippyNina July 21, 2017

August 1st, 2013 is when I found out I was pregnant with Logan...after trying for many, many months and finally throwing in the towel. LOL

martian princess TrippyNina ⋅ July 21, 2017

That would be pretty cool if I found out on your pregnancy-finding-out anniversary day! :) I'd be due on my sister and I's due date (twins), April 9th. We were born exactly a month early. Wouldn't that just be crazy. Especially if I had twins, although I seriously doubt that will happen!

TrippyNina martian princess ⋅ July 21, 2017

I was due April 8th and didn't have him until April 15th...tax day! LOL
Good luck...I'll send ya preggo vibes! :)

Chaosbride July 27, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.