Ano Diet: Day10 in Diet and exercise.

  • Jan. 30, 2014, 1:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

30/01/2014 Day:10 Current weight 15.5 Stone Current mood: Determined! Current time: 8:00am

Calorie limit: 400 (Fast) 3 Onigiri Chicken

Well for some strange reason after all that exercise and fasting yesterday i lost 0 lbs, i have no idea why but today's another fasting day anyway so it will be 2 days without food. To be honest my stomach has shrunk to the point where i don't need food anyway, i hardly get hungry now and i wasn't hungry all yesterday. I've regressed back into smoking tobacco but i'm determined to only have one in the morning and one at night, i don't want to end up back on 20-30 cigarettes a day.

Ok i may of smoked more than i said (probably 7), and ate, but it's not my fault! I had a shitty day, or we'll go with that. Progress is going to be slow either way, Gym opened today but not going to bother going till the hype dies down a little as it will be packed. I did however go for a jog so i guess that will work in my favour as cardio always goes a long way. I've also promised myself i'm not going to weigh myself this week. So next weight in will be on the 6th of february.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.