Void in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • July 17, 2017, 11:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…
I lost funding for school for the final two semesters. I don’t know what i’m going to do. Payment is due in two weeks.

Top it all off, my mom is having issues as well.

I’m not real happy lately. I dunno.

Don’t talk about this on Facebook please.

I don’t know.

I’ve been staying up super late lately, one part insomnia, one part just not wanting to sleep and one part going down the whats my line rabbit hole I discovered about a week ago.

I’m done.

Blah.


^..^Kat July 18, 2017

I'm really sorry you're going through all of this. Sending lots of good thoughts your way.

Shattered July 18, 2017

On no! What happened? Sending lots of hugs and love.

LordJunon πŸ§€πŸ§€πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ§€πŸ§€ Shattered ⋅ July 18, 2017

meh I applied for some scholarships, didn't get any. There was some grant issues as well. Eh.

Shattered LordJunon πŸ§€πŸ§€πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆπŸ§€πŸ§€ ⋅ July 18, 2017

I'm so sorry Tiger. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.