Saturday Afternoon in New Diary

  • July 15, 2017, 8:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am feeling pretty good today. I am not depressed not thinking about crazy stuff I have been doing a lot of reading. I’m still reading The Faith: A History of Christianity by Brian Moynaham. I wsh I could remember what I read. Oh well reading is the best form of escape. It has always been my drug of choice

Chocolatechip called me. She wanted to come up and use the computer. I said sure We talked for a littler bit. She said she is going to go to this church on Sunday. She also registered at the employment office. I said that was good. I said you ought to deal with my agency West Virginia Choice. I said I bet they are always hiring workers for up here. She wasn’t too crazy about that idea., Said they hold training sessions at the Milsopp Community Center every once in a while. She did her business. She showed me how to get a new laundry card. I had to pay $5 for it. I put $15 on my card today. I am in business.

Well back to my books Life is good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.