Thursday afternoon in New Diary

  • July 14, 2017, 4:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got out of my apartment for a little bit. My worker came today. She took me to Tudors bought two Ron Biscuit enough to fill me up. I felt better after I had something to eat . Food always makes me feel better Tomorrow she will take me to Wal Mart and I will buy some more tv dinners enough to get me through the month. Actually spoke to someone today. I saw Alice, the office lady, I said Hi Alice. She said Hi John. She asked how I was doing . I said not too good. That was the extent of our conversation but it was a big deal for me.

I had a bad bout of depression this morning. I am feeling better now. Not feeling much of anything kind of numb. I still feel very tired for some reason and do less. Being tired all the frigging time with zero energy has been an ongoing problem for a long time. Oh well I have adjusted to it.

It has been a bad day. it was raining pretty hard when we went out. It is kind of cloudy and depressing out now.

Well I’m going to tackle my boojk now. Still reading that book on the history of Christianity. Very interesting


^..^Kat July 14, 2017

I don't' think it's a coincidence that you feel better this afternoon. You were out of your apartment this morning. I do think you need to skip that Walmart trip though. You have enough food to last you without using your credit card. You are fully aware of that. Who cares if it takes some effort to prepare? What else do you have going on?

QueenSuzu July 14, 2017

Great that you got out. If you go to wal-mart Friday, just look, don't buy.

QueenSuzu July 14, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.