Tuesday Morning in New Diary

  • July 11, 2017, 9:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to bed early last night. I watched the news and a little bit of Jeopardy. I turned off the tv and read for a while. I must have fallen a sleep early I have been up since one Life is good

I’ve been doing a lot of reading. I wish I can remember what I’ve read. I get frustrated when I read. I try to remember things in this book I’ve been reading. As soon as one session ends I forget most of what I readf. I will go over the same chapter twice in hoping it will sink in. But it doesn’t’ I’m always trying to learn something new by reading. I just wish I could remember it.

Monday was a very good day. I wasn’t thinking about too much crap. I was not depressed and had no suicidal thoughts. I felt kind of sad and tired. I was very tired in the afternoon. I laid my couch and tried to take a nap.

I thought about buying another book yesterday. I already bought two this month,. I was looking at my wish list on my Nook. For some strange reason buying books on that thing and downloading them always cheers me up. Then I realized it is destructive behavior. All I am doing is building up another big credit card bill. I do not need that next month. I was supposed not to use it at all this month but my bill is already over a hundred. I sear I’m, not going to make any additional charges on that thing except for meds.

I am trying to remember the last time I have been out. My worker took me out one day last week. I went to the bank and shopping. I think it was last Thursday or Friday,. I am not so sure. Sunday I scraped up a dollar and raided the candy machine in the Community Room. I think I ordered subs on that day. I had to go down and let the guy in. That was about it.

I didn’t fix supper last night. I was two tired. I had my kitchen cleaned up and didn’t want to dirty it. I did get hungry and had a bowl of cereal. I had half a sub in the morning and that filled me up all day

Enjoying my first cup of coffee It is pretty good,. I make a mean cup of coffee. Other than that I am no cook. I have been known to ruin a good tv dinner

Oh well Life is good.


^..^Kat July 11, 2017

It's always surprising to me how good some people can make coffee. It's the same basic steps for everybody.

John62 ^..^Kat ⋅ July 11, 2017

my former gf used to make good coffee. I always said she made the best coffee in town

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.