Indie N Wine ~ How Fine in Plan B

  • July 7, 2017, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

No. Not realllly but it made a good rhyme. I’m tired. Work was just like season....f-upped people. The extacie guy finally left. T.G. Don’t worry he will be back next week. Fried again and we will take him back for another month. I did have a patient fall. I hate when they fall. So ya. Now add a full moon in with that and we will call it a party. Ya baby.
July 4’th just stayed home after I went to the farmers market. Met Jody who is like the town cheer leader. Always dressed in pink of some sorts her hair in pony tails and her 2 dogs dressed to the nines in July 4’th garb sweating there asses off. Ya. She was “SO” upset that I wasn’t going to the lame parade… There is going to be fire trucks there. I see fire trucks every single day. She goes O, your one of those kind of people....ya. ok. It was freakin hot that day. Rained around 7:30 - a nice storm. Chilled out and went to bed. Had to work the next day. ( Beastie Boys - I Don’t Know )
This whole week has been ughhhhh hot. Thankfully my apt. is kept dark on purpose. Really. What is the saving grace is the yoga mat on my bed room window. That has helped amazingly. Speaking of which April moved back in next door. I am glad. I didn’t want someone I didn’t know. That that she has stopped drinking she is alot better. She got shit faced every night on beer. It got old quick for me. She has been thru alot and now she is back around hopefully getting her shit together. I’m just glad she isn’t drinking anymore.
I went and seen my sis Jan yesterday and went out to lunch. It felt good. I gave her a whole bunch of stuff. I want to work with her on art. I know she can inspire me to get it out of me. I will call her tomorrow and she what she thinks. She is a wonderful artist. Loosing Jerri was like loosing a big chunk of space, time, love and just plain awesomeness. I miss her so. Why was she taken so fast? Is it because she felt shitty for so long? She hasn’t felt good in so long that mayby missing her husband just got to her. I don’t know. All I know is that it sucks.
I did buy some Lisa Frank coloring books. Yea. I do need to get together with Jan and meld into some art. We do need to reconnect. For the sake of all of our lives.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.