Friday Afternoon in New Diary

  • July 7, 2017, 12:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My worker came today. I had a good time with her. She did breakfast dishes which just consisted of a bowl and a spoon The she cleaned off my counter top, After that she took me out to the bank. I got a $20 cash advance on my credit card. Then we stopped at the down town Dollar General Store. I picked up some 409 cleaner and a can of furniture polish. I also bought a jar of peanut butter and jelly. Then we went to Tudors. I bought the usual 2 Ron Biscuits and two bottles of orange juice. All of these purchases I made on the credit card.

When we got home I ate my meal for the day. She cleaned the bathroom pretty good and then ran the sweeper. After that we had a nice talk. We talked about Chocolatechip. Kelly was telling me that she spoke to Anne when she came in,. She said she was sitting on the benches by herself. I said I was glad you spoke to her . She said if I didn’t want her to speak to her she wouldn’t I said no that is fine with me Then we got to talking about the break up situation.

Kelly seems to think that Anne wants back in my life. She will come around. She said have you talked wit her I said only outside. We talked for a little bit that one day I was out. I said when we first broke up she wasn’t returning my calls. I left a note under her door one time and she never responded. I mentioned the fact we chatted on FB when she was at the library. Since then we have had a couple of phone conversation.

Kelly asked me if I told her I loved her. I said sure all the time,. I said we have had breakups before and I always took her back. Then she said that maybe that is the problem. Chocolatechip feels safe in breaking up with me. She knows how I feel about her and will always take her back. She said give it some time and she thinks it will all work out in my favor.

I felt better after we had this talk. Then after she left I felt kind of down. Weekend is coming up and I will be alone again . I probably will not leave my apartment. Thinking about it made me get more and more depressed. Then I was on FB I saw where she was online. We chatted for a bit We didn’t have much to say and then she said she had to go. I had a lot to say to her but she didn’t want to talk to me anymore. I really got more depressed after that.

Case manager called me a little bit ago. She asked how I was doing. I said I was feeling down about Chocolatechip. She asked if I got out any. I said I went to the bank, Dollar General and Tudors. She asked if I had been sitting outside. I said no. She said there were no appointments scheduled for next week. If I needed anything to call her. I might take her up on it.

I feel kind of shitty for some reason. Feel like real crap right now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.