Saturday Afternoon in New Diary

  • July 1, 2017, 1:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This has been a doles day. Still feel down, very down. I haven’t gotten dressed at all. Seems like that much is too much work. I have been thinking about the 3rd and that is causing a lot of anxiety. Been thinking about finances. Money will be so tight this month. One little screw up and that will upset everything. Got to be very careful with my money when I go out can’t afford any mistakes or misspent money.

I was out Friday no Thursday. I saw my therapist. It seems like such a long time ago. Talked with Kelly my worker yesterday . It seems like such a long time ago since I talked with anyone This is Saturday This will mark the second day I’ve been in my apartment It seems longer than that I got to get through Sunday then I will be out for awhile Not really looking forward to that . But I got to go and take care of business. I don’t want to go but I always pay my bills in full Always live up to my responsibilities.

I’m kind of hungry. I haven’t had anything to eat . Really had the urge to chow down on those tv dinners. But I got to make them last. I think I got six of them left. I’m hungry but can wait till suppertime around 4

I was on Facebook for al while. I saw where Chocolatechip was online. She said she walked downtown to the library. Weirton is having their 4th of July celebration. They had a parade today. She said she missed the parade but they have other things going on. Asked what was going on. She said payday was yesterday. Asked if she got some groceries and she said yes. She asked me what I’ve been eating. I said tv dinners. I said I bought enough to last till the fifth. That was about the extent of our conversation. At the end I told her I will always love her. She did not respond to that.

Haven’t start5ed reading my new book yet. I plan on reading the latest John Grisham novel. For some reason I haven’t been able to get into it. My ability to concentrate has been pretty shitty last few days. Spending most of the time playing computer games. Boy what a life No wonder I get depressed


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.