Made It... in Plan B

  • June 30, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This week went quick and semi-painless. Last Sunday I ran into Cousin Bobby. We grew up together in fucked up house holds. Who doesn’t have one? He still lives in Ohio like everyone else, married, no kids. Which could be a good thing. Tho he would have been a great Dad. He is a 6 foot 6 guy weighs in at 280 give or take going on 12… Now here is what happened. He picked me up in such a way on my right side that my spine not only cracked all the way down but the ribs on the right side of my body are all fucked up. Whiplash. Like being in a car accident. I was out of air for a few and people were asking if I was ok and of course lied…I almost fainted. No air coming into my lungs. I’m use to it having asthma but not all at once. Now. I am a gimp. I have a doctor’s appt. on monday. See what he can do and he also has my blood tests back and I’m curious just to see where I sit at.
Other than that life is going on. I know tomorrow I am going to take a nap. With my gippiness my sleep has been compromised. I do sleep as long as I don’t move. Sitting up I can do for hours laying down well that is another story.
The 4’th of July is coming up and it is not what it use to be. Our town use to Rock it Out. Bands, vendors, ect. Now that it is on a tues. a normal farmers market day. I will know more tomorrow when I am out and about. But if it is true then in the a.m. go out and get the shit I need for the week and call it a party. I am not going out in the heat to see nothing. We have had fire works here and gun shots since momday. The excitement wore off a long time ago. Sit and chill and drink some wine and get shit done round here. To be faced with a bunch of drunks kind of kills the holiday knowing your facing it the next day. For real.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.