I'm Back.... in Plan B

  • June 27, 2017, 12:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I arrived back from Ohio yesturday before 10. Thankfully so. Cleveland airport is so disgusting. Ugh. Horrible. Dirty, dirty, dirty. Not enough people to scan you in. It is one hot mess. The bathrooms make you not want to go. The bathroom stall doors do not close and no where to hang your purse.
The whole experience was surreal yet closure to my sister no longer being with us. Life goes on as we know it with a huge hole that will be there forever. I went and seen Jim the dog walker and thanked him. Now I am home. I have to go to the store to make something for the next 3 days of work. Since I missed Sunday I am working Th.
I am glad to be home. Ohio is beautiful and green and quiet but this is now my home. It was cold up there. Sunday was chilly and today is only going up to 70 with the low of 50. We are sitting at 88 and will go up to the 90’s. It is 63 in Ohio. Ugh. I went thru 1,000 emotions and and it was overwhelming at times. Now with no impending trip to Ohio and it is behind me now life goes on with out Jerri. That is what sucks. I am thankful for work and my friends and reunited with family up there which feels good.
Heading to the store to make some grub for the next 3 days of work then might take a nap and worry about the rest of the shit later. Peace Out and Peace In. Namaste


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.