What Does It Say... in Brief Thoughts

  • June 27, 2017, 1:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

That I consider myself probably the most skilled person I know at knowing exactly who I am and am completely honest about myself with myself and yet I never am able to see myself as more that a secondary player in life. I am a great second and a great sidekick. A perfect support for others. But I can never see myself as a leading person in my own life. I will never be enough to be first to someone, even myself. And yeah, the thought makes me sad, but it doesn’t feel wrong. Worse, I really don’t see a sitiation where I would change my mind. I like the person I am and can’t see a valid reason to throw that into upheaval, no matter how lonely I may feel at times.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.