A thing in Adult Friend Finder

  • June 24, 2017, 1:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Remember the person I wrote about here that I called Golden Hill Guy? During that year I spent single and focused on enjoying anonymous sex, he was the most normal guy I was with. We had sex four times. Each time was kind of average, if I’m being honest. I had much better sex with other people during that year. But he was a nice guy. I enjoyed being with him.

I could argue he’s not my type. He’s overweight and hairy. He was quiet and innocent and I could tell that he didn’t quite know what to do with someone sexually experienced like me. He had a small penis. Unlike most guys that are small and want to pretend they are not, he instead commented about being too small all the time. It was kind of endearing. I mean, you can’t control how big your dick is.

I hadn’t seen him in two years. Last weekend, I texted him and said, “Do you want to go on a date?” Just like that. Nothing about how long it’s been or anything, just straight up asking him out.

He wrote back, “Hey! Good to hear from you! I’ve been wondering how you’re doing.”

I said, “I’m serious. I want to hang out. Not like we used to. I want to get dinner and catch up.”

I’m sure it was clear to him that “not like we used to” meant I didn’t just want to go to his place and have sex.

He wrote, “That sounds really nice.”

I appreciate what a good guy he is. But his answers were frustrating me. I said, “Tonight? Are you free? If you still live in the same place I could pick you up.”

It took his a while to write back. Then he said, “This is so sudden haha. Yeah I still live in the same place but I won’t be home for an hour or so.”

I wrote, “Cool. I’ll be there in 90 minutes.”

Thirty minutes later I hadn’t gotten a response so I texted, “You like Thai food? I can make us a reservation. I’m sorry if I seem crazy or pushy, I just want to hang out.”

His response: “Thai sounds great.”

I was parked in front of his building at the time I’d said and he came running out. I was actually a little surprised. I wasn’t sure if I had scared him. He was wearing jeans and a hoodie. He’d grown some facial hair. He saw me parked there and got into my car. I don’t know if he knew what I drove. I don’t think I’d ever seen him outside of his apartment before.

We hugged somewhat awkwardly and I asked if I could kiss him. He agreed of course so I did. He made a comment about being happy to see me again and that he was confused about everything. I told him I was sorry and I wasn’t trying to be weird. I had just been thinking about how much I enjoyed being with him and I wanted to try again.

He said that all we’d really ever done before was have sex, so he didn’t know anything about me, and vice versa. This was true, of course. I told him I wanted to change that. I told him I was asking him out on a date for real.

He said, “No sex?” with a bit of a nervous laugh. I responded that it might happen but I mostly wanted to hang out.

We had Thai food and talked. I paid for dinner. I really enjoyed his company. His laugh was sweet and his awkward shyness seemed to come and go. There were moments when we felt like strangers and moments that felt as intimate as when I’d once licked his asshole.

I asked him if he had a girlfriend and he said no. I confessed that I’d been engaged and it was now over.

Driving back to his place I told him I was open to having sex but was willing to wait if he wanted to take it slow. He asked if I wanted to go on another date and I said, “I want you to be my boyfriend.”

He laughed and said I was very blunt. I told him I could be subtle and romantic but the fact that we’ve already fucked makes that feel unnecessary. I looked him in the eye and apologized for essentially disappearing last time and promised him I want to be a part of his life this time.

When we got back to his place I started making out with him in the car. He put his hands up my shirt and I felt like that’s something he wouldn’t have done if we didn’t already have a history together. After several minutes of really going at it, I commented that we’d probably be more comfortable in his bed and we went inside.

I spent the night. We had sex twice. In the morning I told him I wanted him to take me somewhere for breakfast.

We went to a bakery he chose but that happens to be one of my favorites and I saw that as a good sign. Waiting for our food, I kissed him and told him he never responded about me saying I wanted him to be my boyfriend.

He said that he didn’t think girls like me really dated guys like him. I wasn’t sure if he was insulting me or himself. Or both of us. He said he was confused why I just appeared back in his life out of nowhere and was so into him. He said he would love to date me, but wasn’t really sure what was happening.

I told him I’d been kind of crazy lately. I meant that literally, but he might not have known that. But I told him I was completely serious about wanting to have a real relationship.

It’s official now. Golden Hill Guy and I are a thing.


Shattered June 24, 2017

Good luck!

Domino June 24, 2017

Wow!That is sooooooooooo romantic,are you sure this happened and we're not reading his dreams?!

I wish I had your balls! xxx

Honestleigh June 27, 2017

Yay! Enjoy.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.