Rough day.. in Daily Ranting

  • June 24, 2017, 12:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today wasn’t all that great. My brother was going to go see about getting his job back but he came back five hours later with a half eaten burrito. He went to the movies with his girlfriend. I asked him to go get groceries after he went to his work and he bought back chips, nacho cheese and a box of Captain Crunch cereal… and that somehow took all the money he had left. I don’t know how to feel at this point. I feel like as the days pass, the more miserable I feel. I feel like I have nothing to offer, that I’m going to be stuck in this never ending circle of disappointment, misery, and sadness.

I’m going to bed now. Good night
-x


J.E. June 24, 2017

:( hipe all is well

J.C. June 25, 2017

Wow. I know he's your brother and all, but that was kind of shitty of him.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.