Doin' it! in A Day in the Life of Me

  • June 22, 2017, 5:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sent hubby a pic of my stopwatch off my phone after I completed a 1.10.1 plank today!!
super pumped about it, because I spent forever trying to get there!!!
I spent so long being stuck at 15 sec, 30 sec, and for a while instead of getting past 45, i was going BACKWARDS!
I think I found the sweet spot in my hold and that’s what finally pushed me over! Every time I go now I get a few more seconds tacked on!
Also have dropped about 6 pounds since I started back to the gym! 3 in the last month!!!

D’s also working back to getting back to full day shifts at work after his back injury. physio has been helping, and he now no longer has to have assessments and his restrictions have been lifted. Plus they have given him a few treatments of acupuncture which seems to be helping too.
We need to start a massive saving spree. He wants to go home sooner now as he’s worried about his dad’s health. So my 5-year vow renewal plans, now looks like a 4 year vow renewal… lol
Among other savings plans.... car, house, etc. debts are close to being paid off. Only thing really left to pay off for me is my CC now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.